Skip to content

Faculty

Michael Bartolo

Michael Bartolo

View Details

Dr. Bill Bauerle

William Bauerle

View Details

Ecophysiology and Plant Stress Physiology

University Services Center 420A
970-491-4088
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bousselot

Jennifer Bousselot

View Details

Urban Horticulture and Green Roof

970-491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Assistant Professor Scott Carman

Scott Carman

View Details

Landscape Architecture

B104 NESB
970-491-7594
scott.carman@colostate.edu

Dr. Horst Caspari

Horst Caspari

View Details

Viticulture

Western Colorado Research Center
970-434-3264
horst.caspari@colostate.edu

Lori Catalano

Lori Catalano

View Details

Landscape Architecture

B106 NESB
970-491-7030
lori.catalano@colostate.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Chaparro

Jacqueline Chaparro

View Details

Research Scientist

E445 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-4615
Jacqueline.chaparro@colostate.edu

Jane Choi

Jane Choi

View Details

Landscape Architecture

B108 NESB
970-491-4298
jane.choi@colostate.edu

Dr. Joshua Craver

Joshua Craver

View Details

Controlled Environment Horticulture

University Services Center 420B
970-491-7683
joshua.craver@colostate.edu

Kelly Curl

View Details

Landscape Architecture

B102 NESB
970-491-7283
kelly.curl@colostate.edu

Jessica Davis, Hortculture and Landscape Architecture, Colorado State University

Jessica G. Davis

View Details

Department Head

University Services Center 415
970-491-1525
jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Dr. Joe Easkes, Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

Joe Eakes

View Details

Horticulture

University Services Center 414A
970-491-4351
joe.eakes@colostate.edu

Samuel Essah, Hortculture and Landscape Architecture, Colorado State University

Samuel Essah

View Details

Potato Production and Storage

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3494, ext 13
samuel.essah@colostate.edu

Bradley Goetz

View Details

Landscape Architecture

B118 NESB
970-491-7690
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu

Dr. Adam Heuberger

Adam Heuberger

View Details

Crops for Health

Anatomy/Zoology E441
970-491-7068
adam.heuberger@colostate.edu

Elizabeth Hobbs

View Details

Landscape Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421 B
970-491-7089
e.hobbs@colostate.edu

David Holm

View Details

Potato Breeding and Physiology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 14
david.holm@colostate.edu

Andrew Houser

View Details

Manager of the Potato Certification Service

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 20
andrew.houser@colostate.edu

Dr. Sastry Jayanty

Sastry Jayanty

View Details

Postharvest Biology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 11
sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu

Zachary Johnson

View Details

Landscape Business, Landscape Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421A
970-491-2835
z.johnson@colostate.edu

James Klett

View Details

Landscape Horticulture, Ornamentals, and Nursery Management

University Services Center 414B
970-491-7179
jim.klett@colostate.edu

Anthony Koski

View Details

Turfgrass Science

University Services Center 422A
970-491-7070
tony.koski@colostate.edu

Ioannis Minas

View Details

Pomology

Anatomy/Zoology E427
970-491-7216
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu

Steven Newman

View Details

Greenhouse Crops and Stress Physiology

University Services Center 422
970-491-7118
steven.newman@colostate.edu

Jessica Prenni

View Details

Proteomics & Metabolomics

Anatomy/Zoology E414
970-491-3644
jessica.prenni@colostate.edu

Dr. Yaling Qian

Yaling Qian

View Details

Turfgrass Physiology, Water Relations of Plants and Soils

Anatomy/Zoology E421
970-491-7079
yaling.qian@colostate.edu

Dr. Mohamed Shahba

Mohamed Shahba

View Details

Environmental Stress Physiology

Horticulture Research Center, Room 100

970-491-7087
mohamed.shahba@colostate.edu

Dr. Henry Thompson

Henry Thompson

View Details

Human Nutrition and Cancer Prevention

CO35 Plant Sciences Building
970-491-7748
henry.thompson@colostate.edu

Mark Uchanski

View Details

Specialty Crops

University Services Center 419
970-491-4885
mark.uchanski@colostate.edu

Dr. Jorge Vivanco

Jorge Vivanco

View Details

Rhizosphere Biology

Anatomy/Zoology E420
970-491-7170
j.vivanco@colostate.edu

Faculty Quick Links

Department Head

Environmental Horticulture

Horticulture

Landscape Architecture

Arkansas Valley Research Center

San Luis Valley Research Center

Western Colorado Research Center

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA