Skip to content

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Bartolo 

Vegetable Crops

Arkansas Valley Research  Center
719-254-6312
michael.bartolo@colostate.edu

Dr. Bill Bauerle

 

 

 

 

 

 

William Bauerle

Ecophysiology and Plant Stress Physiology

University Services Center 420A
970-491-4088
bill.bauerle@colostate.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bousselot

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Bousselot

Urban Horticulture and Green Roof

970-491-7019
jennifer.bousselot@colostate.edu

Assistant Professor Scott Carman

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scott Carman

Landscape Architecture

B104 NESB
970-491-7594
scott.carman@colostate.edu

Lori Catalano

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lori Catalano

Landscape Architecture

B106 NESB
970-491-7030
lori.catalano@colostate.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Chaparro

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Chaparro

Research Scientist

E445 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-4615
jacqueline.chaparro@colostate.edu

Jane Choi

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Choi

Landscape Architecture

B108 NESB
970-491-4298
jane.choi@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joshua Craver

Controlled Environmental Horticulture

University Services Center 420B
970-491-7683
joshua.craver@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kelly Curl

Landscape Architecture

B102 NESB
970-491-7283
kelly.curl@colostate.edu

Dr. Jessica G. Davis, Head

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica G. Davis

Department Head

University Services Center 415
970-491-1535
jessica.davis@colostate.edu

Dr. Joe Eakes Department of Horticulture & Landscape Architecture

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe Eakes

Horticulture

University Services Center 414A
970-491-4351
joe.eakes@colostate.edu

Samuel Essah, Hortculture and Landscape Architecture, Colorado State University

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Samuel Essah

Potato Production and Storage

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3494, ext 13
samuel.essah@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bradley Goetz

Landscape Architecture

B118 NESB
970-491-7690
bradley.goetz@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eduardo Gutierrez Rodriguez

Produce Safety

E405 Anatomy/Zoology
eduardo.gutierrez-rodriguez@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adam Heuberger

Crops for Health

E441 Anatomy/Zoology
90-491-7068
adam.heuberger@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Hobbs

Landscape Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421B
970-491-7089
e.hobbs@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Holm

Potato Breeding and Physiology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 14
david.holm@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Houser

Manager of the Potato Certification Service

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 20
andrew.houser@colostate.edu

Dr. Sastry Jayanty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sastry Jayanty

Postharvest Biology

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3496, ext 11
sastry.jayanty@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zachary Johnson

Landscape Business, Design and Contracting

University Services Center 421A
970-491-2835
z.johnson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Klett

Landscape Horticulture, Ornamentals and Nursery Management

University Services Center 414B
970-491-7179
jim.klett@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anthony Koski

Turfgrass Science

University Services Center 422A
970-491-7070
tony.koski@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ioannis Minas

Pomology

E427 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-7216
ioannis.minas@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shannon Mason

Floriculture

University Service Center 410D
shannon.mason@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Newman

Greenhouse Crops and Stress Physiology

University Services Center 422
970-491-7118
steven.newman@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Prenni

Agricultural Chemistry
Prenni Lab

E414 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-3644
jessica.prenni@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Davina Rhodes

Nutritional Genomics

davina.rhodes@colostate.edu

Dr. Mohamed Shahba

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mohamed Shahba

Environmental Stress Physiology

Horticulture Research Center 100
970-491-7087
mohamed.shahba@colostate.edu

 

Henry Thompson

Human Nutrition and Cancer Prevention

Plant Sciences Room C035
970-491-7748
henry.thompson@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Uchanski

Specialty Crops

University Services Center 419
970-491-4885
mark.uchanski@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge Vivanco

Center for Root & Rhizosphere Biology

E420 Anatomy/Zoology
970-491-7170
j.vivanco@colostate.edu
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA