Skip to content

 

 

 

 

 

Katie Gaudreau
Research Associate (Dr. David Holm)
Potato Breeding and Selection Program

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3594, ext 14
katie.gaudreau@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Caroline Gray
Research Associate (Dr. David Holm)
Potato Breeding and Selection Program

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-3594, ext 14
caroline.gray@colostate.edu

Salpiglossis

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Hazlett
Research Associate (Dr. Steve Newman)

Horticulture Center
mike.hazlett@rams.colostate.edu

Purple Majesty Potato

 

 

 

 

 

Andrew Houser
Research Associate
Manager of the Potato Certification Service

San Luis Valley Research Center
719-754-2619, ext 20
andrew.houser@colostate.edu

Ronda Koski, Research Associate
Ronda Koski
Research Associate

Landscape Horticulture

Horticulture Center
970 217-5286 office
ronda.koski@colostate.edu

John McGinley, Research Associate

 

 

 

 

 

John McGinley
Research Associate

Cancer Prevention Lab

C035 Plant Sciences Building
970-491-3041 office
john.mcginley@colostate.edu

Elizabeth Neil, Research Assoicate

Elizabeth Neil
Research Associate

Cancer Prevention Lab

970-491-4145 office
elizabeth.neil@colostate.edu

David Staats
Research Associate

Ornamental Plants

University Services Center, Room 410
970-491-2843 office
david.staats@colostate.edu

Ice Plant

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Tanner
Research Associate

Horticulture

justin.tanner@colostate.edu

Sarah Wilhelm, Research Associate

Sarah J. Wilhelm
Research Associate

Turfgrass

970-491-7679 office
sarah.j.wilhelm@colostate.edu

Jane Davey

Research Associate

jane.davey@colostate.edu

Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State University, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA